이메일     게시판     회원프로젝트     
    

  Shipowner & Shipping Companies >> Shipowner & Shipping Companies
번호 이름 주소
1 African Leader http://www.african-leader.com
2 Ahlmark Lines AB http://www.ahlmark-lines.se
3 Alpha Ship http://www.alphaship.de
4 Andrew Weir & Shipping Ltd. (AWS) http://www.aws.co.uk
5 Atlantic Container Line (ACL) http://www.aclcargo.com
6 AUG. Bolten http://www.aug-bolten.de
7 BASCO Shipping & Trade SA http://www.basco.com.tr
8 Bergensen http://www.bergesen.no
9 BRISE Schiffahrt Hamburg http://www.brise.de
10 Brostrom http://www.brostroms.se
11 B&N Nordsjofrakt AB http://www.bn.se
12 Clipper Group http://www.clipgroup.com
13 Clipper Elite Carriers (CEC) http://www.clipper-elite.com
14 CMA CGM http://www.cma-cgm.com
15 Coeclerici Croup http://www.coeclerici.com
16 Contship Containerlines http://www.contship.co.uk
17 Cool Carriers http://www.coolcarriers.com
18 DELMAS (Bollore Group) http://www.delmas.com
19 Dockwise Shipping BV = Unique http://www.dockwise.be
20 Eimskip http://www.eimskip.com
21 Eletson Corporation http://www.eletson.com
22 Eucon Shipping and Transport Ltd. http://www.eucon.nl
23 Euroafrica Shipping Lines (ESL) http://www.euroafrica.com.pl
24 Fast Shipping Limited http://www.fastshipping.co.uk
25 Finnlines Cargo Services http://www.finncarriers.fi
26 F. Laeisz Shipping Group http://www.laeisz.de
27 Gearbulk Holding Limited http://www.gearbulk.com
28 Kristian Gerhard Jebsen Skipsrederi AS (KGJS) http://www.kgjs.no
29 Godby Shipping AB http://www.godbyshipping.fi
30 Golden Ocean Group Limited http://www.gocean.com
31 Gorthon Lines AB http://www.gorthon.se
32 Hamburg Sud http://www.hamburg-sued.com
33 Hapag-Lloyd Container Line http://www.hlcl.com
34 Herning Shipping AS http://www.herning-shipping.dk
35 HUAL http://www.hual.com
36 Iver Ships http://www.iverships.no
37 Jo Tankers http://www.jotankers.com
38 Jumbo Shipping Company SA http://www.jumboship.nl
39 Latvian Shipping Company (LSC) http://www.latshipcom.lv
40 Lauritzen Bulkers A/S http://www.j-lauritzen.com/bulkers/
41 Lauritzen Cool http://www.lauritzencool.com
42 Lauritzen Kosan http://www.j-lauritzen.com/kosan/
43 Lief Hoegh & Co (LHC) http://www.hoegh.no
44 Lisco Baltic Service http://www.lisco.lt
45 Lloyd Triestino http://www.lloydtriestino.it
46 Louis Dreyfus Armateurs http://www.lda.fr
47 Lys-Line http://www.lysline.no
48 Maersk Sealand http://www.maersksealand.com
49 Maersk Supply Service http://www.maersksupply.com
50 Maersk Tankers http://www.maersktankers.com
51 Messina Line http://www.messinaline.it
52 MSC (Mediterranean Shipping Company) http://www.mscgva.ch/mainmenu.htm
53 NORDEN A/S http://www.ds-norden.com
54 Norwegian Gas Carriers (NGC) - Skaugen Group http://www.skaugen.com/ngc/ngc_introduction2.htm
55 Oldendorff Carriers http://www.oldendorff.de
56 P&O Nedlloyd http://www.ponl.com
57 POL-LEVANT Shipping Lines LLtd. http://www.pol-levant.com.pl
58 Polish Steamship Company (PSC) http://www.polsteam.com.pl
59 RMS Schiffahrtskontor Bremen Gmbh http://www.rms-sk.de
60 Safmarine http://www.anr.safmarine.co.za
61 Tankerska Plovidba Zadar http://www.tankerska.hr
62 Tarquin International http://www.tarquininternational.co.uk
63 The Royal Fleet Auxiliary Service (RFA) http://www.rfa.mod.uk
64 Aurora Tankers - IMC Group http://www.imcshipping.com/aurora/
65 A & S Atun http://members.tripod.com/~asatun/
66 Berlian Laju Tanker Tbk http://www.blt.co.id
67 China Navigation Co. Ltd. http://www3.cnco.com.hk
68 COSCO (H.K.) Shipping Co.Ltd. (CHS) http://www.coscochs.com.hk
69 Djakarta Lloyd http://www.dlloyd.co.id
70 Dongnama Shipping Co.Ltd. http://www.dnal.com
71 Evergreen Marine Corp. http://www.evergreen-marine.com
72 Hanjin Shipping (HJS) http://www.hanjin.com
73 Hansung Shipping http://www.hsline.co.kr
74 Heung-A Shipping Co.,Ltd. http://www.heung-a.co.kr
75 Hoyu Tanker http://www.lgcaltex.co.kr/english/company/tanker.html
76 Huap Choon http://sunflower.singnet.com.sg/~hchoon/
77 Hyundai Merchant Marine (HMM) http://www.hmm21.com
78 IMC Transasia http://www.imcshipping.com/transasia/
79 IMC Transworld http://www.imcshipping.com/transworld/
80 Islamic Republic of Iran Shipping Lines (IRISL) http://www.irisl.net
81 Jin Yang Shipping Co.,Ltd. http://www.jinyangshipping.com
82 Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd. ("K" Line) http://www.k-line.com
83 Korea Line Corporation (KLC) http://www.korealines.co.kr
84 Korea Marine Transport Co.,Ltd. (KMTC Line) http://www.kmtc.co.kr
85 KSS Line Ltd. http://www.kosship.co.kr
86 Kuwait Oil Tanker Co. SAK http://www.kotc.com.kw
87 Malaysian Merchant Marine (MMM) http://www.mmm.com.my
88 MISC (Malaysian International Shipping Corporation) http://www.misc-bhd.com
89 Murmansk Shipping Company http://www.msco.ru
90 Namsung Shipping Co.,Ltd. http://www.namsung.co.kr
91 Nippon Yusen Kaisha (NYK Line) http://www.nykline.co.jp
92 Orient Overseas Container Line Limited (OOCL) http://www.oocl.com
93 Pan Continental Shipping Co.,Ltd. http://www.pancon.co.kr
94 Princess Carriers (Skaugen Group) http://www.skaugen.no/prc/prc_introduction2.htm
95 Seyang Shipping Co.,Ltd.(Tiger Express Line) http://www.seyangshipping.co.kr
96 SK Shipping http://www.skshipping.com
97 Tai Young Shipping Co.,Ltd. http://www.taiyoungship.co.kr
98 Transocean Grabbulk Pool (TGP) - IMC Group http://www.imcshipping.com/tgp/
99 Uniglory Marine Corporation http://www.uniglory.com.tw
100 Yang Ming Line http://www.yml.com.tw
101 ZIM Israel Navigation Company http://www.zim.co.il
102 Egyptian Navigation Company (ENC) http://www.enc.com.eg
103 National Navigation Company (NNC) http://www.nnc.egnet.net
104 ANZDL http://www.anzdl.com
105 Austral Asia Line (AAL) & Project Asia Service (PAS) http://www.aalpas.com
106 Tasman Orient Line http://www.tasmanorient.com
107 Algoma Central Marine http://www.algonet.com/acm/
108 Algoma Tankers http://www.algonet.com/at/
109 America Eagle Tankers http://www.aetweb.com
110 American Steamship Company (ASC) http://www.americansteamship.com
111 AHL Shipping Company http://www.ahlsc.com
112 APL Limited (Part of NOL Group) http://www.apl.com
113 Canada Maritime (CANMAR) http://www.canmar.com
114 Canada Steamship Lines (CSL) http://www.csl.ca
115 Canship Limited http://www.canship.com
116 Chervron Shipping Company LLC http://www.chevron.com/about/business_units/transp/csc/
117 CMA-CGM Caribbean Inc. http://www.cagema.com
118 Columbus Line http://www.columbusline.com
119 Coral Container Lines SA http://www.coral.cubaweb.cu
120 CSL International http://www.csl.ca/international.html
121 CSX Lines http://www.csxlines.com
122 Dan-Gulf Shipping Inc. http://www.dan-gulf.com
123 Dole Ocean Cargo Express http://www.doleoceanliner.com
124 Fednav Group http://www.fednav.com
125 Forest Lines Inc. (FLI) http://www.forest-lines.com
126 Interlake Steamship http://www.interlake-steamship.com
127 Intermarine http://www.intermarineusa.com
128 Kent Line International http://www.kentline.nb.ca
129 Lykes Lines Limited LLC http://www.lykeslines.com
130 Matson Navigation Company Inc. http://www.matson.com
131 Seabulk Tankers Inc. http://www.seabulkinternational.com
132 Skaugen Petro Trans (SPT) http://www.skaugen.com/spt/spt_introduction2.htm
133 STS Group http://www.stsgroup.com
134 Bermuda Container Line (BCL) http://www.bcl.bm
135 Alianca http://www.alianca.com.br
136 CCNI (Compania Chilena de Navegacion Interoceanica SA http://www.ccni.cl
137 CSAV http://www.csav.cl
138 Libra http://www.libra.com.br




아이디  
패스워드  
        
아이디 / 패스찾기
Fairplay - The International Shipping Weekly
TradeWinds - The essential maritime business tool
Maritime News
yachtingbrokers.com
| 회사소개 | 사업영역 | 조직도 | 사업협력 | 의견제시 | 관련링크 | 사이트맵 | 광고문의 |